Kalmar

Telefon: 0480-45 87 87
E-post: info@infoserviceab.se
Fax: 0480-222 15

Postadress: Box 844, 391 28 Kalmar
Besöks- och leveransadress:
Torsåsgatan 16, Kalmar

Org nr: 556976-0548

En kontakt, en helhetsleverantör, oändliga möjligheter.

Stefan Garnman
VD
Direkt: 0480-45 87 70
Mobil: 073-510 91 10
stefan.garnman@infoserviceab.se
Roger Hall
Vice VD/Försäljningschef
Direkt: 0480-45 87 83
Mobil: 070-360 95 25
roger.hall@infoserviceab.se
Sara Bernhardsson
Kundansvarig
Direkt: 0480-45 87 92
Mobil: 070-293 03 25
sara.bernhardsson@infoserviceab.se
Anette Silver
Kundansvarig
Direkt: 0480-45 87 76
Mobil: 070-685 17 03
anette.silver@infoserviceab.se
Jonas Engström
Säljare
Direkt: 0480-45 87 81
Mobil: 070-255 85 67
jonas.engstrom@infoserviceab.se
Birdh Johansson
Kundansvarig
Direkt: 0480-45 87 80
Mobil: 070-255 85 68
birdh.johansson@infoserviceab.se
Elin Åkesson
Kundansvarig
Projektledare/Profil
Direkt: 0480-45 87 89
elin.akesson@infoserviceab.se
Anneli Gustafsson
Ekonomi/Kundansvarig
Direkt: 0480-45 87 74
Mobil: 073-534 66 08
anneli.gustafsson@infoserviceab.se
Andreas Björk
Systemutveckling/webbutveckling
Direkt: 0480-45 87 72
Mobil: 070-723 77 92
andreas.bjork@infoserviceab.se
Annika Arvidsson
Grafisk form
Direkt: 0480-45 87 77
Mobil: 070-850 21 58
annika.arvidsson@infoserviceab.se
Marie Bingström
Digitaltryck
Direkt: 0480-45 87 97
Mobil: 070-993 78 55
marie.bingstrom@infoserviceab.se
Mats Andersson
Distribution
Direkt: 0480-45 87 79
Mobil: 070-590 88 65
Pawel Johanic
Efterbehandling
Direkt: 0470-45 87 86
Mobil: 070-573 47 88
Sofie Moberg Lindell
Ekonomiansvarig
Direkt: 0480-45 87 85
Mobil: 070-574 42 24
sofie.lindell@infoserviceab.se
Ingrid Molin
Digitaltryck
Mobil: 072-227 36 22
print@infoserviceab.se
Jaroslaw Kosinski
Efterbehandling
Magnus Modig
IT-koordinator/CTO
Utvecklare
Direkt: 0470-75 35 56
Mobil: 073-806 56 78
magnus.modig@infoserviceab.se
Linn Wahlgren
Grafisk form
Mobil: 070-868 16 00
linn.wahlgren@infoserviceab.se
Magnus Svalbring
Säljare
Mobil: 076-047 06 86
magnus.svalbring@infoserviceab.se